For Customer Service:

508-548-4705

To Share Photos, Feedback:

feedback@onthewater.com

Job Opportunities at On The Water

Valerie Watts (Ext. 212)
val@onthewater.com

On The Water Staff

Publisher

Chris Megan (Ext. 205)
cjm@onthewater.com

Editorial

Kevin Blinkoff, Executive Editor
kevin@onthewater.com

Jimmy Fee, Editor (Ext. 228)
jimmy@onthewater.com

Matt Haeffner, Assistant Editor (Ext. 226)
mhaeffner@onthewater.com

Ed Giordano, Digital Content Editor (Ext. 220)
egiordano@onthewater.com

Design & Multimedia

Andy Nabreski, Design Manager (Ext. 231)
andy@onthewater.com

Patrick Washburn, Senior Graphic Designer (Ext. 230)
pwashburn@onthewater.com

Adam Eldridge, TV Producer/Editor (Ext. 218)
adam@onthewater.com

Andrew Burke, TV Producer/Editor (Ext. 219)
aburke@onthewater.com

Circulation

Bill Dean, Circulation Manager (Ext. 233)
bdean@onthewater.com

Brand Strategy

Katie Curran, Director of Brand Strategy (Ext. 225)
katie@onthewater.com

Business Manager

Valerie Watts (Ext. 212)
val@onthewater.com

Sales Consultants

Anthony DeiCicchi, Director of Sales
anthony@onthewater.com

Bob Potter, VP Sales and Marketing (Cell: 508-776-5502)
bob@onthewater.com

Brent Booth, Regional Sales Manager (Cell: 413-454-8736)
brent@onthewater.com

Robin Minichino, NY and NJ Regional Sales Manager (Cell: 609-204-4060)
robin@onthewater.com

Zack Zeytoonjian, Regional Sales Manager
zack@onthewater.com

Phone: 508-548-4705
Fax: 508-299-8386

Mail:
On The Water LLC
707 Teaticket Highway
East Falmouth, MA 02536

On The Water Outfitters

Matt Ryan, E-commerce Specialist
mryan@onthewater.com

Falmouth Main Line: 508-299-8383

Wendy Boon, Store Associate
wendy@onthewater.com

Shaun Hunt, Store Associate
shaun@onthewater.com

Plymouth Main Line:774-343-5768

Heather Randall, Store Associate
heather@onthewater.com

Marcy Asbury, Store Associate
marcy@onthewater.com